Map: Georgia congressional districts

The state of Georgia is represented in the U.S. House of Representatives by elected officials from 14 congressional districts. 

What district am I in? To find your Congressional District, visit the state of Georgia MyVoter

District 1: Buddy Carter (R-Pooler)

District 2: Sanford Bishop (D-Albany)

District 3: Drew Ferguson (R-West Point)

District 4: Hank Johnson (D-Lithonia)

District 5: John Lewis (D-Atlanta)

Related: How to contact your Georgia congressmen

District 6: Karen Handel (R-Roswell)

Karen Handel won Tom Price’s former congressional seat in a special election runoff on June 20, 2017 against Democrat Jon Ossoff. 

District 7: Rob Woodall (R-Lawrenceville)

District 8: Austin Scott (R-Macon)

District 9: Doug Collins (R-Gainesville)

District 10: Jody Hice (R-Bethlehem)

District 11: Barry Loudermilk (R-Woodstock)

District 12: Rick Allen (R-Augusta)

District 13: David Scott (D-Atlanta)

District 14: Tom Graves (R-Rome)


Satirical news report investigates conditions in John Lewis’ 5th congressional district

Atlantans say President Trump is wrong about their city and US Rep. John Lewis

Reader Comments ...

Next Up in Homepage