Contact Us

Newspaper Subscriber Services



UGA season souvenir editions



Circulation Customer Care

  • For Print Subscriptions, including delivery issues and vacations stops, Call 1-800-933-9771, email customercare@ajc.com or visit ajc.com/myaccount
  • For Digital Subscriptions & Digital Access to AJCepaper and myAJC.com, Call 1-855-554-8289
  • For New Subscriptions- 1-800-933-9771, ajc.com/subscribe
  • Retail Sales Hotline- 404-526-2277

 

Newsroom Contacts

 

Newsroom sections

 

Helpful links



Online and Newsroom Services

Advertising Services



Advertising Contacts



Leadership Team

  • Editor, Atlanta Journal-Constitution - Kevin Riley, 404-526-2161, kriley@ajc.com
    *please contact for feedback regarding news/editorial content
  • Senior Vice President, Audience & Group Lead/CMG Newspapers – Mark Medici, 404-526-2804, mark.medici@ajc.com
  • Vice President, Shared Audience/Print Products - Bill Nagel, bill.nagel@coxinc.com
  • Vice President, Advertising Sales – Eric Myers, 404-526-5780, eric.myers@ajc.com
  • Vice President, Marketing – Amy Chown, 404-526-7214, achown@ajc.com
  • Director of Business Operations – Tom Gutmann
  • Director of Human Resources – William Riddick Jr., 404-526-2647, William.Riddick@ajc.com


Media Inquiries



Opinion / Editorial Board

  • Letters to the Editor - letters@ajc.com, 404-526-7003, fax 404-526-5746 | E-mail submissions are preferred.